Our Projects

Cadevall

The Cadevall real estate project consists of the purchase of land in the residential area of Horta Guinardó. The development develops a new residential building backed by a public garden. The development must integrate the constraints of its environment while maximizing the valuation of all the lots.

Aragó

Aragó is a project of purchase, renovation and sale. It consists of the unification of the two last floors of a building of the Eixample. Following a high-end renovation, the apartment is furnished and decorated to be sold with a high added value.

Sant Elm

Sant Elm is a patrimonial project with value creation. It is located in the district of Barceloneta. The apartments are redistributed to match the rental demand of the area.

Rosselló

Rosselló is a property development project in the residential area of Eixample and close to the Sagrada Familia. It involves renovating and elevating an existing building, as well as building a new building on the parcel. The yard benefits from exterior areas that are optimized with the creation of a tree-lined community garden, a swimming pool and a Paddle field.

Roger de Flor

Roger de Flor's building is a patrimonial project with value creation located in the affluent Eixample district. The apartment components of the building are fully rehabilitated to enhance the assets and improve its profitability. As part of the rehabilitation, the lots are redistributed to adjust to the rental demand of the neighborhood.

Mallorca

The Mallorca building is a patrimonial project with a value creation located in the Sagrada Familia district. The property was purchased with empty and occupied lots. The apartments are then renovated with high quality standards to increase the profitability of the asset. The optimization of the layout and volumes improves the rental attractiveness of the properties.

Tapioles

Tapioles is a patrimonial project with value creation. It is located in the district of Poble sec. The apartments are redistributed to match the rental demand of the area.

Marqués de Barberà

The Marqués de Barberà building is located in the Raval district (old town of Barcelona). It's a patrimonial project. To increase the valuation of the assets, apartments and common areas are rehabilitated as they get free. The lots are offered as furnished rentals to maximize rental profitability.

Rec Comtal

Rec Comtal is a property development project in the central and historic district of Born (Ciutat Vella).


It is a rehabilitation of two buildings in ruins communicating by a central patio. The challenge was to redistribute the entire building while optimizing the layout of each lot (brightness, circulation, volume) while respecting the constraints of the initial structure.

Valencia Portfolio

Nos Projets

Cadevall

Le projet immobilier Cadevall consiste en l’achat d’un terrain dans le quartier résidentiel de Horta Guinardó. La promotion développe un immeuble résidentiel neuf adossé à un jardin public. La construction doit intégrer les contraintes de son environnement tout en maximisant la valorisation de l’ensemble des lots.

Aragó

Aragó est un projet «marchand de biens». Il consiste en l’unification des deux derniers étages d’un immeuble de l’Eixample. Suite à une réhabilitation haute-gamme, l’appartement est meublé et décoré pour être vendu avec une forte valeur ajouté.

Sant Elm

Sant Elm est un projet patrimonial avec création de valeur. Il est situé dans le quartier de la Barceloneta. Les appartements sont redistribués pour correspondre à la demande locative du quartier. 

Rosselló

Rosselló est un projet de promotion immobilière dans le quartier résidentiel de l’Eixample et proche de la Sagrada Familia. Il s’agit de rénover et surélever un bâtiment existant, ainsi que la construction d’un nouvel immeuble sur la parcelle. Le chantier bénéficie de parties extérieures valorisées par la création d’un jardin communautaire arboré, d’une piscine et d’un terrain de Paddle.

Roger de Flor

L’immeuble de Roger de Flor est un projet patrimonial avec création de valeur situé, dans le quartier cossu de l’Eixemple. Les appartements composants l’immeuble sont intégralement réhabilités pour valoriser l’actif et améliorer sa rentabilité. Dans le cadre de la réhabilitation, les lots sont redistribués pour s’ajuster à la demande locative du quartier.

Mallorca

L’immeuble de Mallorca est un projet patrimonial assorti d’une création de valeur, situé dans le quartier de la Sagrada Familia. Le bien a été acheté avec des lots vides et occupés. Les appartements sont ensuite rénovés avec des hauts standards de qualité pour augmenter la rentabilité de l’actif. L’optimisation de l’agencement, des volumes améliorent l’attractivité locative des biens.

Tapioles

Tapioles est un projet patrimonial avec création de valeur. Il est situé dans le quartier de Poble sec. Les appartements sont redistribués pour correspondre à la demande locative du quartier. 

Marqués de Barberà

L’immeuble de Marqués de Barberà est situé dans le quartier du Raval (veille ville de Barcelone). C’est un projet patrimonial. Pour augmenter la valorisation de l’actif, les appartements et les parties communes sont réhabilités au gré des vacances. Les lots sont proposés en location meublé pour maximiser la rentabilité locative.

Rec Comtal

Rec Comtal est un projet de promotion immobilière dans le quartier central et historique du Born (Ciutat Vella).
Il s’agit d’une réhabilitation lourde de deux immeubles en ruines communicant par un patio central. Le défi était de redistribuer l’ensemble de l’immeuble tout en optimisant l’agencement de chaque lot (luminosité, circulation, volume) tout en respectant les contraintes de la structure initiale.

Valencia Portfolio

Valence est la 3ème ville d’Espagne avec une population supérieure à 800.000 habitants.

 

Cette ville côtière compte de nombreux atouts dont un patrimoine architectural remarquable.

 

L’objectif est de constituer un portefeuille patrimonial axé sur la rentabilité locative et la qualité des actifs sélectionnées par Olan Partners. 

 

Plus d’infos…